BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesLightmatter

Lightmatter

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced32 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 29 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Sellers 53

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)
Notes

Listed as other available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Live supply from a motivated seller; additional details were not provided.

$63.00basis unspecified$2-3MMMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Offer at $63 per share.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Secondary opportunity available; details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available upon request.

Unpriced$250K – $5MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

$84.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.61BSize undisclosedSetter Capitaldirect preferred shares
Notes

Direct preferred shares available at approximately $84 per share; approximately $4.61 billion enterprise value based on the last round.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

$89.50/ shareValuation $4.9B$6M preferredForgepreferred
Notes

Refreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as live inventory; further details available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalFirst-layer SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

Unpriced$250K – $5MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalDirect shares · Direct
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$250K – $5MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as active supply; additional terms were not provided.

$103.00/ share$700kForgecommon
UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalDirect shares
Notes

Available supply; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Live seller; pricing details available upon request.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply inventory from the past four days.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalDirect shares
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capitaldirect shares
Notes

Seller inventory is available directly on the company cap table; further terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request.

Unpriced$250K – $5MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Shares available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

$106.00basis unspecified~$636KForgeNot specified
Notes

New or revised sell-side offer, distinct from the separately reported recently closed transaction.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Seller offer dated 2026-08-25.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary opportunity available; further details offered upon expression of buying interest.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; additional details available upon request.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Motivated seller; further details available upon request.

Unpriced$250K minimumRainmaker SecuritiesSPV
Notes

Live secondary opportunity with a $250K minimum ticket.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Other currently available secondary supply.

$89.50/ share$6.2M preferredForgepreferred
UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available secondary supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary supply currently available; broker is seeking buy-side interest.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Listed under other interesting supply available.

$100.00/ share$5M+Forgecommon
Notes

Sell-side offer; total size is at least $5M.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series DDec 30, 2025————
Capitalis Partners, E1 Ventures +6
  • Capitalis Partners
  • E1 Ventures
  • ESO Fund
  • Hyperspeed Ventures
  • NearingPoint Venture Partners
  • Saraswati Ventures
  • TF Capital (Trumbull)
  • Titan Holdings
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 24, 2025————
Homeroom Fund, Preva Capital
  • Homeroom Fund
  • Preva Capital
Series DOct 16, 2024$400M$4.1B$4.5B$80.23
369 Growth Partners, AJI Capital +9
  • 369 Growth Partners
  • AJI Capital
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • IPO CLUB
  • Linqto
  • Martin Forsythe
  • Riverside Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vannevar Ventures
  • Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Series C2Dec 19, 2023$155M$1.04B$1.2B$26.00
Aliya Capital Partners, Axial Partners (United States) +15
  • Aliya Capital Partners
  • Axial Partners (United States)
  • Beaconsfield Capital Management
  • Calm Ventures
  • Channel Angels
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • H.E.N.R.Y Collective
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • Redefine Ventures
  • SBXi
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Synaptic Partner
  • The JHA Capital
  • Trajectory Ventures
  • Venture Labo Investment
  • Viking Global Investors
Series C1Mar 31, 2023$153.28M$500.72M$654M$16.46
Fidelity Management & Research Company, GV +5
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Trajectory Ventures
  • Viking Global Investors
Series BApr 19, 2021$80M$160M$240M$8.77
Eastward Capital Partners, GV +10
  • Eastward Capital Partners
  • GV
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • Lockheed Martin
  • Lockheed Martin Ventures
  • Matrix
  • SBXi
  • Sequoia Capital
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Spark Capital
  • Viking Global Investors
Equity-Based AcceleratorSep 10, 2020—————
Series A1Feb 11, 2019$22M$77.5M$99.5M$5.90
GV, Matrix +1
  • GV
  • Matrix
  • Spark Capital
Series ADec 22, 2017$11M$20M$31M$2.75
GV, Matrix +1
  • GV
  • Matrix
  • Spark Capital
GrantMay 18, 2017$100K———
MIT $100K Entrepreneurship Competition
  • MIT $100K Entrepreneurship Competition
Non-Equity AcceleratorMay 1, 2017$75K———
Harvard Innovation Launch Lab
  • Harvard Innovation Launch Lab

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 45 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
369 Growth Partners
Series D · 2024-10-16
AJI Capital
Series D · 2024-10-16
Aliya Capital Partners
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Axial Partners (United States)
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Beaconsfield Capital Management
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Calm Ventures
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Capitalis Partners
Series D · 2025-12-30
Channel Angels
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
E1 Ventures
Series D · 2025-12-30
Eastward Capital Partners
Series B · 2021-04-19
ESO Fund
Series D · 2025-12-30
Fidelity Management & Research Company
Series D · 2024-10-16
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
GV
Series D · 2024-10-16
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Series B · 2021-04-19
Series A1 · 2019-02-11
Series A · 2017-12-22
H.E.N.R.Y Collective
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Harvard Innovation Launch Lab
Non-Equity Accelerator · 2017-05-01
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Series B · 2021-04-19
Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Series B · 2021-04-19
Homeroom Fund
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-01-24
Hyperspeed Ventures
Series D · 2025-12-30
IPO CLUB
Series D · 2024-10-16
Linqto
Series D · 2024-10-16
Lockheed Martin
Series B · 2021-04-19
Lockheed Martin Ventures
Series B · 2021-04-19
Martin Forsythe
Series D · 2024-10-16
Matrix
Series B · 2021-04-19
Series A1 · 2019-02-11
Series A · 2017-12-22
MIT $100K Entrepreneurship Competition
Grant · 2017-05-18
NearingPoint Venture Partners
Series D · 2025-12-30
Preva Capital
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-01-24
Redefine Ventures
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Riverside Ventures
Series D · 2024-10-16
Saraswati Ventures
Series D · 2025-12-30
SBXi
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series B · 2021-04-19
Sequoia Capital
Series B · 2021-04-19
SIP Global Partners
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Series B · 2021-04-19
Spark Capital
Series B · 2021-04-19
Series A1 · 2019-02-11
Series A · 2017-12-22
Synaptic Partner
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
T. Rowe Price Group
Series D · 2024-10-16
TF Capital (Trumbull)
Series D · 2025-12-30
The JHA Capital
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Titan Holdings
Series D · 2025-12-30
Trajectory Ventures
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Vannevar Ventures
Series D · 2024-10-16
Venture Labo Investment
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Viking Global Investors
Series C2 · 2023-12-19
Series C1 · 2023-03-31
Series B · 2021-04-19
Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Series D · 2024-10-16
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series D2025-12-30Later Stage VCCompleted
Capitalis Partners, E1 Ventures +6
  • Capitalis Partners
  • E1 Ventures
  • ESO Fund
  • Hyperspeed Ventures
  • NearingPoint Venture Partners
  • Saraswati Ventures
  • TF Capital (Trumbull)
  • Titan Holdings
Not specified2026-07-24
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-24Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Homeroom Fund, Preva Capital
  • Homeroom Fund
  • Preva Capital
Not specified2026-07-24
Series D2024-10-16Later Stage VCCompleted
369 Growth Partners, AJI Capital +9
  • 369 Growth Partners
  • AJI Capital
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • IPO CLUB
  • Linqto
  • Martin Forsythe
  • Riverside Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vannevar Ventures
  • Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Not specified2026-07-24
Series C22023-12-19Later Stage VCCompleted
Aliya Capital Partners, Axial Partners (United States) +15
  • Aliya Capital Partners
  • Axial Partners (United States)
  • Beaconsfield Capital Management
  • Calm Ventures
  • Channel Angels
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • H.E.N.R.Y Collective
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • Redefine Ventures
  • SBXi
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Synaptic Partner
  • The JHA Capital
  • Trajectory Ventures
  • Venture Labo Investment
  • Viking Global Investors
Not specified2026-07-24
Series C12023-03-31Later Stage VCCompleted
Fidelity Management & Research Company, GV +5
  • Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • GV
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Trajectory Ventures
  • Viking Global Investors
Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2021-04-19Early Stage VCCompleted
Eastward Capital Partners, GV +10
  • Eastward Capital Partners
  • GV
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Hewlett Packard Pathfinder
  • Lockheed Martin
  • Lockheed Martin Ventures
  • Matrix
  • SBXi
  • Sequoia Capital
  • SIP Global Partners
  • Spark Capital
  • Viking Global Investors
Not specified2026-07-24
Equity-Based Accelerator2020-09-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24
Series A12019-02-11Early Stage VCCompleted
GV, Matrix +1
  • GV
  • Matrix
  • Spark Capital
Not specified2026-07-24
Series A2017-12-22Early Stage VCCompleted
GV, Matrix +1
  • GV
  • Matrix
  • Spark Capital
Not specified2026-07-24
Grant2017-05-18GrantCompleted
MIT $100K Entrepreneurship Competition
  • MIT $100K Entrepreneurship Competition
Not specified2026-07-24
Non-Equity Accelerator2017-05-01Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Harvard Innovation Launch Lab
  • Harvard Innovation Launch Lab
Not specified2026-07-24

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series D1$80.231×0.67%373,922
Series D$80.231×8.22%4,985,634
Series C3$26.001×1.03%576,884
Series C2$26.001×10.63%5,961,129
Series C1$16.461×16.61%9,314,246
Series B2$8.771×15.39%8,632,872
Series B1$7.021×1.28%720,596
Series A1$5.901×6.74%3,779,517
Series A$2.751×7.19%4,031,966

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in