Lightning AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B1 | Dec 10, 2024 | $50M | $265M | $315M | $9.44 | Cisco Investments, J.P. Morgan +4
|
| Early Stage VC | Apr 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | SV Angel, Zero Prime Ventures
|
| Series B | Jun 16, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Cisco Investments | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| J.P. Morgan | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| K5 Global | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| NVIDIA | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| Sherpalo Ventures | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| SV Angel | Early Stage VC · 2023-04-01 |
| Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust | Series B1 · 2024-12-10 |
| Zero Prime Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2023-04-01 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B12024-12-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Cisco Investments, J.P. Morgan +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2023-04-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | SV Angel, Zero Prime Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-10-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-1 | $9.44 | 1× | 15.87% | 6,540,250 |
| Series B-2 | $0.01 | 1× | 0% | 1,045,288 |
| Series B | $11.17 | 1× | 11.45% | 3,570,154 |
| Series A | $3.11 | 1× | 14.5% | 4,837,363 |
| Seed | $1.08 | 1× | 9.89% | 3,298,337 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.