Lightricks
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 19, 2021 | $150.41M | $1.64B | $1.79B | $10.22 | Altshuler Shaham Investment House, ClalTech +10
|
| Series C | Jul 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Altshuler Shaham Investment House | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| ClalTech | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Fusion Fund | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Greycroft | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Hanaco Ventures | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Harel-Hertz Investment House | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Left Lane Capital | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Migdal Insurance and Financial Holdings | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Qumra Capital | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
| Shavit Capital | Series D · 2021-09-19 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-02-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-09-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altshuler Shaham Investment House, ClalTech +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2015-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.