Lila Science
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jun 3, 2026 | $2B | $6.5B | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 14, 2025 | $350M | $1.02B | $1.26B | — | Abu Dhabi Investment Authority, Altitude Life Science Ventures +31
|
| Seed Round | Mar 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 33 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Abu Dhabi Investment Authority | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Altitude Life Science Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Analog Devices | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Blue Horizon Advisors | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Braidwell | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Catalio Capital Management | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Collective Global | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Common Metal | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Dara Holdings | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Dauntless Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Flagship Pioneering | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| G. Harold And Leila Y. Mathers Charitable Foundation | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| General Catalyst | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| GreatThings | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| March Capital | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Modi Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Non-Government Schools Superannuation Fund | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| nVentures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Pennant Investors | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| POLYInvest (New York) | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Prime Movers Lab | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Shake and Bake | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| SiteGround Capital | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| State of Michigan Retirement Systems | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Suncoast Ventures | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| Timothy Ferriss | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
| WAGMI Ventures (Texas) | Series A · 2025-09-14 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-06-03 | Early Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-09-14 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Abu Dhabi Investment Authority, Altitude Life Science Ventures +31
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2025-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.