Liquid Death
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | 4th & 1 Ventures, Blanck Capital +6
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 11, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Alpha Funds
|
| General Corporate Purpose | Dec 16, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Mar 11, 2024 | $67M | $1.33B | $1.4B | — | — |
| IPO | Jul 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 11, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | May 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 2, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 17, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 4th & 1 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| Alpha Funds | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-03-11 |
| Blanck Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| Bridgespan VC | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| EverKap | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| GINCO Investments | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| Neman Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| Quench Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
| Wellness Growth Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-08-29 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-08-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 4th & 1 Ventures, Blanck Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-03-11 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Alpha Funds
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| General Corporate Purpose2024-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2024-03-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2023-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2023-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-10-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2022-01-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12021-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2021-03-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-02-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.