Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| $34.40/ share$4M | Forge | preferredNotesSell-side offer. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Bridgespan VC, Defined +1
|
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2023 | $12.39M | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Nov 17, 2022 | $117M | $1.88B | $2B | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Jun 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Feb 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 7, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 8, 2017 | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| Series A | May 26, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bridgespan VC | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-01 |
| Defined | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-01 |
| Hyperspeed Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-01 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-11-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bridgespan VC, Defined +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2023-09-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series F2022-11-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Mezzanine2022-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2021-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2020-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2019-04-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2017-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2016-05-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.