Lovable
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 18
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply is available from a group looking to offload its stake and move forward promptly; sizing, pricing, and structure were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Aug 12, 2026 | $400M | $12.9B | $13.3B | — | 3e Capital Group, Accel +20
|
| Series B | Dec 18, 2025 | $425.01M | $6.52B | $6.94B | $64.95 | 2468 Ventures, Accel +25
|
| Series A | Jul 17, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 13, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 7, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 41 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2468 Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| 3e Capital Group | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Accel | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Alphabet | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Antler | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Atlassian Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Balderton Capital | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| CapitalG | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Carmignac | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Cosmic Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Creandum | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Databricks Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| DST Global | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Elora Capital | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| EQT | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Evantic Capital | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| FastForward (Lagos) | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Fog Ventures (San Francisco) | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Further Than Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| HubSpot Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Kaszek | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Kinship Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| LTS Growth | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Lucky Tree | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| nVentures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Operator Collective | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| PostScriptum (Finland) | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Quiet Capital | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Regent | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-12 Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Small World Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| T. Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| T.Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Tenacity Capital (Silicon Valley) | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Tencent Holdings | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| The Nordic Web Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series C · 2026-08-12 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-08-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 3e Capital Group, Accel +20
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-12-18 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 2468 Ventures, Accel +25
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2025-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-06-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.