BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Lyten

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 7

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory as supply available; block details not provided.

$9.75/ share$500k commonForgecommon
$7.50/ shareValuation $804.9M$12M preferredForgepreferred
Notes

Implied valuation quoted as approximately $804.9M.

$8.40/ share$330kForgecommon
Notes

Last Round: NA.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Equity CrowdfundingNov 25, 2025$24K——$12.05—
Later Stage VCJul 28, 2025$200M———
Ligo Partners, RLB Holdings
  • Ligo Partners
  • RLB Holdings
Debt - GeneralDec 18, 2024$650M————
Series BJul 18, 2024$16.29M$1.15B$1.17B$12.05
Luxembourg Future Fund
  • Luxembourg Future Fund
GrantJan 31, 2024$4M———
U.S. Department of Energy
  • U.S. Department of Energy
Series BSep 12, 2023$200M$950M$1.15B$12.05
David Ku, FedEx +6
  • David Ku
  • FedEx
  • Honeywell Ventures
  • Prime Movers Lab
  • Stellantis
  • Stellantis Ventures
  • Triatomic Capital
  • Walbridge
Series BFeb 25, 2022$50M$900M$950M$12.05
Prime Movers Lab, Stellantis
  • Prime Movers Lab
  • Stellantis
GrantFeb 1, 2022—————
Later Stage VCJan 13, 2021$15M$240M$255M$5.00
AiiM Partners, Catalus Capital Management +5
  • AiiM Partners
  • Catalus Capital Management
  • Doorga Capital
  • FootPrint Coalition
  • Honeywell Ventures
  • River Street Management
  • The Capital Group Companies
Series AJan 1, 2021$160M$560M$720M$9.64—
GrantJan 1, 2021$899.33K———
United States Department of War, US Department of Homeland Security
  • United States Department of War
  • US Department of Homeland Security
Debt - PPPApr 11, 2020$1.27M————
Seed RoundJan 1, 2017$25M$215M$240M$5.00—
Seed RoundJan 1, 2016$8M$30M$38M$1.00—
Seed RoundOct 15, 2014$1.5M$5M$6.5M$0.25
Mark Lockareff
  • Mark Lockareff
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
AiiM Partners
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
Catalus Capital Management
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
David Ku
Series B · 2023-09-12
Doorga Capital
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
FedEx
Series B · 2023-09-12
FootPrint Coalition
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
Honeywell Ventures
Series B · 2023-09-12
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
Ligo Partners
Later Stage VC · 2025-07-28
Luxembourg Future Fund
Series B · 2024-07-18
Mark Lockareff
Seed Round · 2014-10-15
Prime Movers Lab
Series B · 2023-09-12
Series B · 2022-02-25
River Street Management
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
RLB Holdings
Later Stage VC · 2025-07-28
Stellantis
Series B · 2023-09-12
Series B · 2022-02-25
Stellantis Ventures
Series B · 2023-09-12
The Capital Group Companies
Later Stage VC · 2021-01-13
Triatomic Capital
Series B · 2023-09-12
U.S. Department of Energy
Grant · 2024-01-31
United States Department of War
Grant · 2021-01-01
US Department of Homeland Security
Grant · 2021-01-01
Walbridge
Series B · 2023-09-12
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Equity Crowdfunding2025-11-25Equity CrowdfundingAnnounced/In Progress—Not specified2026-07-24
Later Stage VC2025-07-28Later Stage VCCompleted
Ligo Partners, RLB Holdings
  • Ligo Partners
  • RLB Holdings
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2024-12-18Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2024-07-18Later Stage VCCompleted
Luxembourg Future Fund
  • Luxembourg Future Fund
Not specified2026-07-24
Grant2024-01-31GrantCompleted
U.S. Department of Energy
  • U.S. Department of Energy
Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2023-09-12Later Stage VCCompleted
David Ku, FedEx +6
  • David Ku
  • FedEx
  • Honeywell Ventures
  • Prime Movers Lab
  • Stellantis
  • Stellantis Ventures
  • Triatomic Capital
  • Walbridge
Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2022-02-25Later Stage VCCompleted
Prime Movers Lab, Stellantis
  • Prime Movers Lab
  • Stellantis
Not specified2026-07-24
Grant2022-02-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24
Later Stage VC2021-01-13Later Stage VCCompleted
AiiM Partners, Catalus Capital Management +5
  • AiiM Partners
  • Catalus Capital Management
  • Doorga Capital
  • FootPrint Coalition
  • Honeywell Ventures
  • River Street Management
  • The Capital Group Companies
Not specified2026-07-24
Series A2021-01-01Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Grant2021-01-01GrantCompleted
United States Department of War, US Department of Homeland Security
  • United States Department of War
  • US Department of Homeland Security
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - PPP2020-04-11Debt - PPPCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Seed Round2017-01-01Seed RoundCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Seed Round2016-01-01Seed RoundCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Seed Round2014-10-15Seed RoundCompleted
Mark Lockareff
  • Mark Lockareff
Not specified2026-07-24
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

Market mentions 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a standout performer in the Forge Private Market Index outlook.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series B$12.051×21.74%20,745,786
Series A$9.641×17.39%16,596,654
Seed IV$5.001×8.38%8,000,000
Seed III$1.001×8.38%8,000,000
Seed II$0.251×6.29%6,000,000

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in