M1
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNew issuer opportunity. | |
| $4.50/ share$130k | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jul 14, 2021 | $150M | $1.28B | $1.43B | $14.06 | Nimble Partners, Potentum Partners +3
|
| Series D | Mar 9, 2021 | $75M | $730M | $805M | $8.69 | Clocktower Ventures, Coatue Management +2
|
| Early Stage VC | Nov 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 9, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 9, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Clocktower Ventures | Series D · 2021-03-09 |
| Coatue Management | Series D · 2021-03-09 |
| Left Lane Capital | Series D · 2021-03-09 |
| Nimble Partners | Series E · 2021-07-14 |
| Potentum Partners | Series E · 2021-07-14 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series E · 2021-07-14 Series D · 2021-03-09 |
| Starting Line | Series E · 2021-07-14 |
| Toba Capital | Series E · 2021-07-14 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2021-07-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Nimble Partners, Potentum Partners +3
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series D2021-03-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Clocktower Ventures, Coatue Management +2
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Early Stage VC2020-11-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series B2020-06-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series A2018-07-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Seed Round2016-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $14.06 | 1× | 10.5% | 12,087,626 |
| Series D | $8.69 | 1× | 8.49% | 8,631,418 |
| Series C | $5.52 | 1× | 8.87% | 9,008,470 |
| Series B | $1.98 | 1× | 17.22% | 17,500,492 |
| Series A | $1.12 | 1× | 17.58% | 17,857,727 |
| Series FP-3 | $0.60 | 1× | 1.89% | 1,918,381 |
| Series FP-2 | $0.40 | 1× | 2.95% | 3,000,000 |
| Series FP-1 | $0.06 | 1× | 16.2% | 16,455,534 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.