Mach Industries
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedValuation $900MSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | common shares · DirectNotesHistorical seller indication seen in January 2026 at a $900 million enterprise value for direct common shares. | |
| $7.35basis unspecifiedValuation $4.5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · DirectNotesSeller offering direct preferred shares at $7.35 per share plus a 3% fee, implying a $4.5 billion valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesAvailable supply is being offered; no pricing or size was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 10, 2026 | $900M | $2.8B | $3.7B | — | Astro Capital (NY), Autopilot Management Company +21
|
| Series B | Jun 17, 2025 | $102M | — | — | — | Bedrock (Financial Services), Big Brain Holdings +4
|
| Series A | Oct 4, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Oct 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 26 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Astro Capital (NY) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Autopilot Management Company | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| BAM Elevate | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Bedrock (Financial Services) | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Big Brain Holdings | Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Bridge Ventures (Chicago) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Chapter One | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| DataPower Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Fog Ventures (San Francisco) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| GoalVest Advisory | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Greycroft | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Infinite Capital (San Juan) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Invariantes Fund | Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Kirra Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Kri Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Mangusta Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Manhattan Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Piedmont Capital Investments | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Primal Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2025-06-17 |
| Small World Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Stateless Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| T2D3 Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Uma Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Astro Capital (NY), Autopilot Management Company +21
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-06-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bedrock (Financial Services), Big Brain Holdings +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-10-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2021-10-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.