Mainspring Energy
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed under other interesting supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Oct 14, 2026 | $242M | — | — | — | Valiant Peregrine
|
| IPO | Jun 24, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Apr 14, 2025 | $258M | $1.65B | $1.91B | $3.72 | — |
| Grant | Oct 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Jan 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jul 9, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 24, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 17, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Jun 14, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 21, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Valiant Peregrine | Series G · 2026-10-14 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-10-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Valiant Peregrine
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2026-06-24 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2025-04-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2024-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2022-09-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2020-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-07-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-01-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2012-08-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12011-06-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2010-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.