MarginEdge
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Aug 7, 2026 | $80M | — | — | — | Derive Ventures, Osage Venture Partners +4
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | IrishAngels, JHH vc
|
| Series C | Dec 7, 2022 | $45M | $150M | $195M | $4.27 | — |
| Series B | Sep 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Derive Ventures | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
| IrishAngels | Later Stage VC · 2024-01-09 |
| JHH vc | Later Stage VC · 2024-01-09 |
| Osage Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
| Schooner Capital | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
| Ten Coves Capital | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
| Thayer Investment Partners | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
| Western Alliance | Series D · 2026-08-07 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-08-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Derive Ventures, Osage Venture Partners +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | IrishAngels, JHH vc
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-12-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.