Mark43
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Oct 30, 2025 | $50M | $952.5M | $1B | $5.84 | Blue Owl Capital, Bow River Capital
|
| Series F | May 31, 2024 | $40M | $260M | $300M | $1.87 | General Catalyst, MicroVentures
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 31, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jul 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 13, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 26, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 30, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 15, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Blue Owl Capital | Series G · 2025-10-30 |
| Bow River Capital | Series G · 2025-10-30 |
| General Catalyst | Series F · 2024-05-31 |
| MicroVentures | Series F · 2024-05-31 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-10-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Blue Owl Capital, Bow River Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2024-05-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | General Catalyst, MicroVentures
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-01-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2020-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2017-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2016-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2015-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2013-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2013-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | $5.84 | 1× | 4.99% | 9,247,364 |
| Series F | $1.87 | 1× | 12.43% | 29,338,648 |
| Series E-1 | $14.06 | 1× | 0.08% | 140,300 |
| Series E | $14.06 | 1× | 4.1% | 7,045,446 |
| Series D | $3.48 | 1× | 8.38% | 14,386,762 |
| Series C | $2.86 | 1× | 14.14% | 24,267,984 |
| Series B | $2.35 | 1× | 6.69% | 11,492,764 |
| Series A | $0.73 | 1× | 8.88% | 15,251,638 |
| Seed | $0.27 | 1× | 4.26% | 7,316,388 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.