Maven
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Sep 10, 2026 | $100M | $290M | $390M | $13.85 | Mana Ventures, Phoenix Court +5
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 3, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Plug and Play
|
| Seed Round | Aug 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Mana Ventures | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| Phoenix Court | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| Plug and Play | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-09-03 |
| Presight (Abu Dhabi) | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| RoboStrategy | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| Shorooq Partners | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| Vine Ventures (New York) | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
| XTX Ventures | Series A · 2026-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-09-10 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Mana Ventures, Phoenix Court +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-09-03 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Plug and Play
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | $13.85 | 1× | 25.64% | 7,604,584 |
| Seed-1 | $0.38 | 1× | 11.22% | 3,157,893 |
| Seed | $2.75 | 1× | 21.99% | 6,189,237 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.