May Mobility
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PIPE | Sep 16, 2026 | $120M | — | — | — | — |
| Reverse Merger | Sep 16, 2026 | $337M | $1.06B | $1.4B | — | ACP Holdings Acquisition
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Feb 26, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 7, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 27, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 26, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 14, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ACP Holdings Acquisition | Reverse Merger · 2026-09-16 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PIPE2026-09-16 | PIPEAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Reverse Merger2026-09-16 | Reverse MergerAnnounced/In Progress | ACP Holdings Acquisition
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2026-02-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-11-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2020-08-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-11-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-02-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2017-09-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.