Medable
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 26, 2021 | $304M | $1.8B | $2.1B | $9.67 | ACVC Partners, Anula Jayasuriya +9
|
| Series C3 | Apr 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 27, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 24, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Feb 13, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 9, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 3, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 10, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ACVC Partners | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Anula Jayasuriya | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Blackstone | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Bow River Capital | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Emerson Collective | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Informed Ventures | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Kin Ventures | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| North Sky Capital | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
| Western Technology Investment | Series D · 2021-10-26 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-03-04 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-10-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ACVC Partners, Anula Jayasuriya +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C32021-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-07-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2013-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.