Mercor
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 35
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedValuation $11BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling indication at approximately an $11 billion enterprise value; the source described the level as '$11sh BN.' | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesDirect supply is available from a motivated seller prepared to move quickly. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| Unpriced$250K – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$250K – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| Unpriced$250K – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| Unpriced$500K minimum | Rainmaker Securities | SPVNotesLive secondary opportunity priced at the last round net, with a $500K minimum ticket. No last-round price or valuation was stated. A reported prospective $20B financing was unconfirmed and was not treated as secondary pricing. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedValuation $20BSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | secondary SPVNotesLive access to allocations in a secondary SPV. Described as a Series C/extension seeking $500M+ at a $20B valuation; $500M+ is the financing target, not stated secondary availability. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 9, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 27, 2025 | $384.69M | $9.62B | $10B | $713.77 | 20VC, Alumni Ventures +14
|
| Series B | Feb 20, 2025 | $100M | $1.9B | $2B | $156.41 | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 20VC | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Benchmark Capital Holdings | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Camford Capital | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| DST Global | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Emergence Equity Management | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Felicis | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| G Squared | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| General Catalyst | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Hanwha Asset Management (USA) | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park) | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Signalytic Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| SquareOne Capital | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| What If Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
| Zoom Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-27 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-09 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2025-10-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 20VC, Alumni Ventures +14
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2025-02-20 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2024-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2023-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.