Mistral
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 13
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory is available; further details were not provided. | |
| Unpriced$10MM | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling indication described as being at a small premium to the last round; the last-round level was not stated. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $15M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Sep 8, 2026 | $3.48B | $20.9B | $24.38B | — | Advent International, Andreessen Horowitz +22
|
| Debt - General | Mar 30, 2026 | $830M | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 9, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 11, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 26, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 13, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 24 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advent International | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| ASML Holding | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Belfius Investment Partners | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| BlackRock | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| BNP Paribas | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Bpifrance | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Carmignac | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| DST Global | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| EQT | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Eurazeo | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| General Catalyst | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Headline | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Hillspire | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Index Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Korelya Capital | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| NVIDIA | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Phoenix Court | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| PSG | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Samsung Electronics | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
| Stefan Lederer | Series D · 2026-09-08 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advent International, Andreessen Horowitz +22
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2026-03-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2025-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-02-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-06-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/AcquisitionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.