Momo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buyout/LBO | Jun 3, 2026 | $1B | — | $2B | — | Blackstone, CVC Capital Partners +1
|
| Series E | Dec 21, 2021 | $200M | $1.8B | $2B | — | Goodwater Capital, Kora Management +2
|
| Series D | Jan 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 18, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 17, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Blackstone | Buyout/LBO · 2026-06-03 |
| CVC Capital Partners | Buyout/LBO · 2026-06-03 |
| Goodwater Capital | Series E · 2021-12-21 |
| Kora Management | Series E · 2021-12-21 |
| Mizuho Bank | Series E · 2021-12-21 |
| MUFG | Buyout/LBO · 2026-06-03 |
| Ward Ferry Management | Series E · 2021-12-21 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buyout/LBO2026-06-03 | Buyout/LBOIn Bidding Process | Blackstone, CVC Capital Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-12-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Goodwater Capital, Kora Management +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-01-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2016-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.