BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Moove

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Broker reported working on an opportunity; terms were not provided.

$3,632.00/ share~$5M+ commonForgecommon
Notes

New or revised sell-side offer; stated size is approximately $5 million or more.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CAug 5, 2026$250M$1.85B$2.1B—
BlackRock, BlueCrest Capital Management +21
  • BlackRock
  • BlueCrest Capital Management
  • Clocktower Ventures
  • Endeavor Catalyst
  • FJ Labs
  • Franklin Templeton Global Private Equity
  • Ion Pacific
  • Left Lane Capital
  • Maya Capital
  • Mubadala Investment Company
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • Ontario Power Generation Pension Plan
  • Prosus Ventures
  • Quona Capital
  • Raptor Group
  • Silverbacks Holdings
  • Sona Asset Management
  • Speedinvest
  • Square Associates
  • thelatest.ventures
  • Uber
  • Valor Capital Group
  • Woven Capital
Later Stage VCJun 13, 2025—————
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 31, 2024—————
Series BMar 20, 2024—————
ExpansionFeb 14, 2024—————
Early Stage VCAug 10, 2023—————
Debt - GeneralJul 6, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 23, 2022—————
Debt - GeneralDec 8, 2022—————
Debt - GeneralOct 19, 2022—————
Series A3Jul 14, 2022—————
Debt - GeneralJun 30, 2022—————
Series A2Mar 14, 2022—————
Series AAug 13, 2021—————
Seed RoundJan 1, 2020—————
ExpansionUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 23 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
BlackRock
Series C · 2026-08-05
BlueCrest Capital Management
Series C · 2026-08-05
Clocktower Ventures
Series C · 2026-08-05
Endeavor Catalyst
Series C · 2026-08-05
FJ Labs
Series C · 2026-08-05
Franklin Templeton Global Private Equity
Series C · 2026-08-05
Ion Pacific
Series C · 2026-08-05
Left Lane Capital
Series C · 2026-08-05
Maya Capital
Series C · 2026-08-05
Mubadala Investment Company
Series C · 2026-08-05
MUFG Innovation Partners
Series C · 2026-08-05
Ontario Power Generation Pension Plan
Series C · 2026-08-05
Prosus Ventures
Series C · 2026-08-05
Quona Capital
Series C · 2026-08-05
Raptor Group
Series C · 2026-08-05
Silverbacks Holdings
Series C · 2026-08-05
Sona Asset Management
Series C · 2026-08-05
Speedinvest
Series C · 2026-08-05
Square Associates
Series C · 2026-08-05
thelatest.ventures
Series C · 2026-08-05
Uber
Series C · 2026-08-05
Valor Capital Group
Series C · 2026-08-05
Woven Capital
Series C · 2026-08-05
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2026-08-05Later Stage VCCompleted
BlackRock, BlueCrest Capital Management +21
  • BlackRock
  • BlueCrest Capital Management
  • Clocktower Ventures
  • Endeavor Catalyst
  • FJ Labs
  • Franklin Templeton Global Private Equity
  • Ion Pacific
  • Left Lane Capital
  • Maya Capital
  • Mubadala Investment Company
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • Ontario Power Generation Pension Plan
  • Prosus Ventures
  • Quona Capital
  • Raptor Group
  • Silverbacks Holdings
  • Sona Asset Management
  • Speedinvest
  • Square Associates
  • thelatest.ventures
  • Uber
  • Valor Capital Group
  • Woven Capital
Not specified2026-09-03
Later Stage VC2025-06-13Later Stage VCFailed/Cancelled—Not specified2026-09-03
Later Stage VC2025-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Series B2024-03-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Expansion2024-02-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Early Stage VC2023-08-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Debt - General2023-07-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-12-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Debt - General2022-12-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Debt - General2022-10-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Series A32022-07-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Debt - General2022-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Series A22022-03-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Series A2021-08-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
Seed Round2020-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03
ExpansionUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-03

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in