Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $16.00/ unit$200k | Forge | units · FGA redemption |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Dec 31, 2024 | $6.28M | $23M | $29.28M | $16.41 | 5150 Capital, Armory Square Ventures +2
|
| Early Stage VC | Jan 19, 2023 | $25K | — | — | — | Cortado Ventures, LAUNCH Fund
|
| Seed Round | Dec 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 5150 Capital | Series A · 2024-12-31 |
| Armory Square Ventures | Series A · 2024-12-31 |
| Cortado Ventures | Series A · 2024-12-31 Early Stage VC · 2023-01-19 |
| LAUNCH Fund | Series A · 2024-12-31 Early Stage VC · 2023-01-19 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2024-12-31 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 5150 Capital, Armory Square Ventures +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Early Stage VC2023-01-19 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Cortado Ventures, LAUNCH Fund
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2022-12-01 | Not specified |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A-4 | $8.76 | 1× | 4.43% | 79,000 |
| Series A-3 | $4.38 | 1× | 0.84% | 14,900 |
| Series A-2 | $2.19 | 1× | 0.18% | 3,300 |
| Series A-1 | $16.41 | 1× | 18.83% | 336,000 |
| Seed | $1.00 | 1× | 4.2% | 75,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2020-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.