Multiverse Computing
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jul 9, 2026 | $573.06M | $1.72B | $2.29B | — | Athena Capital (New York), BNP Paribas Switzerland +14
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 3, 2026 | $118.2K | — | — | — | O-CEI Horizon
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 6, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Mar 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 29, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 29, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Athena Capital (New York) | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| BNP Paribas Switzerland | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Bullhound Capital | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| European Innovation Council | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Forgepoint Capital | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| HP Tech Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Kutxa Fundazioa | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| NAventures | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| O-CEI Horizon | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-03-03 |
| Orange Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Qatar Development Bank | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Santander Alternative Investments | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Scania Invest | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Spanish Society for Technological Transformation | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Spri Group | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Tikehau Capital | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
| Zouk Capital | Series C · 2026-07-09 |
Cached deal details · 22 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-07-09 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | Athena Capital (New York), BNP Paribas Switzerland +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2026-03-03 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | O-CEI Horizon
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-10-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-05-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-09-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2023-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2021-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2021-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2020-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-03-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.