Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $14.20/ share$160k | Forge | common |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Jun 17, 2002 | — | — | — | — | EIDP
|
| Early Stage VC | Jun 21, 2000 | — | — | — | — | i2E
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| EIDP | Merger/Acquisition · 2002-06-17 |
| i2E | Early Stage VC · 2000-06-21 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2002-06-17 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | EIDP
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Early Stage VC2000-06-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | i2E
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.