National Stock Exchange of India
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Sep 24, 2026 | $2.37B | $46.33B | $46.33B | $18.72 | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Aarii Ventures, Naandi Ventures +1
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Continuation Fund Transaction | Apr 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Jan 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Feb 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Dec 28, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 30, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 17, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 25, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Feb 13, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 4, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Jul 17, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 4, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 15, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Jun 28, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 30, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 11, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Aarii Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
| Naandi Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
| SAIF Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 29 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-09-24 | IPOCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-01-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Aarii Ventures, Naandi Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Continuation Fund Transaction2024-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-11-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2020-01-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-12-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2018-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Corporate2018-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2016-12-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2016-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2016-03-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2015-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2014-12-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2013-10-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Corporate2013-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2012-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2010-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Corporate2009-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2009-06-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2008-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Corporate2007-06-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2007-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2007-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.