Nayya
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | ADP Ventures, Cursive Holdings +1
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 22, 2022 | $5.6M | — | — | — | Bling Capital, Coalition Operators +4
|
| Series C | Jan 18, 2022 | $55M | $460M | $515M | $16.83 | — |
| Series B | May 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ADP Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-08 |
| Bling Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Coalition Operators | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Cursive Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-08 |
| Homebrew Management | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Max Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Soma Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Viewpoint Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-10-22 |
| Workday Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-08 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-08-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ADP Ventures, Cursive Holdings +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-10-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bling Capital, Coalition Operators +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-01-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-05-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-01-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-05-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.