Netlify
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Preston-Werner Ventures
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 17, 2021 | $105M | $1.89B | $2B | $61.17 | — |
| Series C | Mar 4, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 9, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 17, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Preston-Werner Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-01 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Preston-Werner Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-11-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-03-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-08-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-OutUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.