Neuralink
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 58 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced57 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 57 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 57 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$30 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$75M | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer SPVNotesPrice open. |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$75M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesPrice open. |
| Unpriced55 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes55 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| Unpriced$10M + in sizes | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying interest of at least $10 million. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 26, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Bridgespan VC
|
| Series E | Aug 15, 2025 | $650M | $9B | $9.65B | $50.50 | 1789 Capital, 1802 Ventures +54
|
| Series D | Apr 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 28, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Apr 9, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 24, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 56 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| 1802 Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Advaita Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Alexander Capital Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Align Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Aliya Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Arkin Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Arrow Fund | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Axevil Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Blanck Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Bridgespan VC | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-02-26 Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| CoreNest Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Delphi Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| DFJ Growth | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Endurance Global Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Exitfund | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Founders Fund | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| G42 | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Gestio Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Goanna Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Human Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Hypersphere Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Integra Groupe | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Interval Capital Management | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| K2 Global | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| K5 Global | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| LDV Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Mac Equity | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Moonshots Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Neman Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Pittco Management | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| POLYInvest (New York) | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Sabertooth Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| SaxeCap | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Selective VC | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Seven Rivers Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Small World Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Talok Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Team Ignite Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| The Nucleus Network | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Thrive Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Transform Investments | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Trousdale Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Type One Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Unmatched Ventures | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| VU Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
| Vy Capital | Series E · 2025-08-15 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-02-26 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Bridgespan VC
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-08-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1789 Capital, 1802 Ventures +54
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-04-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-07-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-06-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.