NewLimit
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jun 2, 2026 | $435M | $2.67B | $3.1B | $53.47 | 8VC, Abstract Ventures +18
|
| Series C | Oct 20, 2025 | $45M | $1.55B | $1.6B | $34.40 | Abstract Ventures, Boost VC +11
|
| Series B | May 2, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 7, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 29 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series C · 2026-06-02 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Age 1 | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Boost VC | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Byers Capital Investment Advisory | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Daniel Gross | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Dimension (United States) | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| DUMAC (Durham) | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Founders Fund | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| GreatThings | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Greenoaks | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Helena Special Investments | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Human Capital | Series C · 2026-06-02 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Kivu Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series C · 2026-06-02 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Lilly USA | Series C · 2026-06-02 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Mangusta Capital | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Nat Friedman | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| NFDG | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Octant Ventures | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Perridon Ventures | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Quiet Capital | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| S32 | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| SciFounders | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Shorewind Capital | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Stellaris Venture Partners | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Thrive Capital | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series C · 2026-06-02 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-06-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Abstract Ventures +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-10-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Abstract Ventures, Boost VC +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-01-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-2 | $53.47 | 1× | 6.77% | 3,927,361 |
| Series C-1 | $39.18 | 1× | 9.91% | 5,742,544 |
| Series C-3 | $34.40 | 1× | 2.4% | 1,394,109 |
| Series B | $17.55 | 1× | 12.76% | 7,396,950 |
| Series A | $4.20 | 1× | 29.7% | 17,218,934 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.