Nitra
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Mar 13, 2026 | $145M | $473M | $523M | $21.29 | AAF Management, Actions Capital +21
|
| Series A | May 1, 2025 | $62M | $94.64M | $135M | $6.77 | 8090 Partners, AAF Management +29
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 39 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8090 Partners | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| AAF Management | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Actions Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| AME Cloud Ventures | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| AppWorks | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Comma Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Cursive Holdings | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Distique Capital | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Dreamers VC | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Dunamu & Partners | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Era Funds | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Expara | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Gaingels | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Gold House Ventures | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Hyphen Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Inauguration Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Jerry Yang | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| K8 Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| KB Financial Group | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| KB Investment | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Mana Ventures | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Markham Valley | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Necessary Ventures | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Pantera Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Private Equity International | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Purestone Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Root and Shoot Ventures | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Sazze Partners | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Slope Capital | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Soma Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| SparkLabs Group | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Treville Capital Group | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Utopian Ventures (San Francisco) | Series A · 2025-05-01 |
| Ventioneers Capital | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
| Vertical Partners | Series B · 2026-03-13 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-03-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AAF Management, Actions Capital +21
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-05-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 8090 Partners, AAF Management +29
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $21.29 | 1× | 9.56% | 2,414,105 |
| Series A-6 | $0.01 | 1× | 1.62% | 398,682 |
| Series A-5 | $5.42 | 1× | 0.53% | 130,125 |
| Series A-4 | $4.94 | 1× | 12.1% | 2,972,227 |
| Series A-3 | $4.71 | 1× | 0.12% | 29,906 |
| Series A-2 | $3.60 | 1× | 0.62% | 152,714 |
| Series A-1 | $2.82 | 1× | 1.49% | 365,803 |
| Series A | $6.77 | 1× | 14.93% | 3,668,120 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.