Noom
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2026 | $1.4M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | 1435 Capital Management, A4 Partners +1
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | May 25, 2021 | $540M | $3.16B | $3.7B | $60.34 | — |
| Series E | May 6, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 14, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Dec 20, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 25, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 22, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 27, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jun 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 18, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 23, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| A4 Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
| Activate Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-01 |
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-04-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, A4 Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2021-05-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2019-05-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2018-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2017-09-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2016-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2015-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-01-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2013-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2012-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2011-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.