Norm Ai
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jul 7, 2026 | $120M | $1.08B | $1.2B | $46.96 | Bain Capital Ventures, Blackstone Innovations Investments +10
|
| Series B | Nov 14, 2025 | $103.5M | $616.5M | $720M | $32.55 | Bain Capital Ventures, Blackstone Innovations Investments +9
|
| Series A | Jun 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Blackstone Innovations Investments | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Citi Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Coatue Management | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Craft Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Fenwick & West | Series C · 2026-07-07 |
| Henry Kravis | Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Jeff Hammes | Series C · 2026-07-07 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-07 |
| Marc Benioff | Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| New York Life Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Nue Capital | Series C · 2026-07-07 |
| Octant Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| The Vanguard Group | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| TIAA Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-07 Series B · 2025-11-14 |
| Tony James | Series C · 2026-07-07 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-07-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Blackstone Innovations Investments +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-11-14 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Blackstone Innovations Investments +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-06-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-2 | $46.96 | 1× | 3.64% | 929,166 |
| Series C-1 | $33.66 | 1× | 8.88% | 2,268,891 |
| Series B-2 | $16.81 | 1× | 3.72% | 951,620 |
| Series B-1 | $13.66 | 1× | 9.31% | 2,379,047 |
| Series B | $32.55 | 1× | 6.61% | 1,689,773 |
| Series A-2 | $3.65 | 1× | 0.37% | 94,589 |
| Series A-1 | $3.06 | 1× | 14.11% | 3,604,454 |
| Series A | $5.43 | 1× | 19.46% | 4,973,104 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.