Northwood Space
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; no block details or pricing provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Dec 19, 2025 | $100M | $350M | $450M | $4.97 | 137 Ventures, Alpine Space Ventures +16
|
| Series A | Apr 22, 2025 | $30M | $77M | $104.09M | $1.52 | Aabid Razvi, Adrian Aoun +13
|
| Series A | Feb 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 28 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Aabid Razvi | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Adrian Aoun | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Alpine Space Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Also Capital | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series B · 2025-12-19 Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Aurelia Foundry | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Balerion Space Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Banter Capital (United States) | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| BoxGroup | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Colibri Equity Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Deep Checks | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Evan Loomis | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Founders Fund | Series B · 2025-12-19 Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Fulcrum Media | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| GC1 Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Harpoon VC | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Humba Ventures | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Industrious Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Later Capital | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Long Journey Ventures | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Pax VC | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Scoop Ventures | Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
| StepStone Group | Series B · 2025-12-19 Series A · 2025-04-22 |
| Washington Harbour | Series B · 2025-12-19 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-12-19 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, Alpine Space Ventures +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-04-22 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Aabid Razvi, Adrian Aoun +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-1 | $1.93 | 1× | 1.77% | 1,603,890 |
| Series B | $4.97 | 1× | 21.53% | 20,114,642 |
| Series A-6 | $0.82 | 1× | 0.55% | 499,938 |
| Series A-5 | $0.75 | 1× | 2.06% | 1,867,162 |
| Series A-4 | $0.42 | 1× | 10.37% | 9,388,331 |
| Series A-3 | $0.37 | 1× | 0.15% | 133,368 |
| Series A-2 | $0.23 | 1× | 1.89% | 1,707,212 |
| Series A-1 | $0.12 | 1× | 1.89% | 1,706,484 |
| Series A | $1.52 | 1× | 19.65% | 17,789,372 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.