BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesNourish

Nourish

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 7

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in inventory from the past four days; supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply appeared in the past four days' inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CMay 19, 2026$100M$1.65B$1.75B$12.47
Atomico (UK) Partners, BoxGroup +12
  • Atomico (UK) Partners
  • BoxGroup
  • Constellation (VC)
  • Daybreak Ventures
  • Index Ventures
  • JP Morgan Asset Management
  • Kamerra
  • Maverick Ventures
  • Menlo Ventures
  • Operator Partners
  • Reference Capital
  • Relentless (Venture Capital)
  • Thrive Capital
  • Y Combinator
Series BApr 17, 2025$70M$931M$1B$38.85
Atomico (UK) Partners, BoxGroup +9
  • Atomico (UK) Partners
  • BoxGroup
  • G Squared
  • Humba Ventures
  • Index Ventures
  • JP Morgan Asset Management
  • Maverick Ventures
  • Pinegrove Venture Partners
  • Thrive Capital
  • Trybe Ventures
  • Y Combinator
Series ADec 4, 2023—————
Debt - GeneralJan 26, 2023—————
Seed RoundJan 20, 2023—————
Seed RoundJun 23, 2021—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorMar 23, 2021—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Atomico (UK) Partners
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
BoxGroup
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
Constellation (VC)
Series C · 2026-05-19
Daybreak Ventures
Series C · 2026-05-19
G Squared
Series B · 2025-04-17
Humba Ventures
Series B · 2025-04-17
Index Ventures
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
JP Morgan Asset Management
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
Kamerra
Series C · 2026-05-19
Maverick Ventures
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
Menlo Ventures
Series C · 2026-05-19
Operator Partners
Series C · 2026-05-19
Pinegrove Venture Partners
Series B · 2025-04-17
Reference Capital
Series C · 2026-05-19
Relentless (Venture Capital)
Series C · 2026-05-19
Thrive Capital
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
Trybe Ventures
Series B · 2025-04-17
Y Combinator
Series C · 2026-05-19
Series B · 2025-04-17
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2026-05-19Later Stage VCCompleted
Atomico (UK) Partners, BoxGroup +12
  • Atomico (UK) Partners
  • BoxGroup
  • Constellation (VC)
  • Daybreak Ventures
  • Index Ventures
  • JP Morgan Asset Management
  • Kamerra
  • Maverick Ventures
  • Menlo Ventures
  • Operator Partners
  • Reference Capital
  • Relentless (Venture Capital)
  • Thrive Capital
  • Y Combinator
Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2025-04-17Later Stage VCCompleted
Atomico (UK) Partners, BoxGroup +9
  • Atomico (UK) Partners
  • BoxGroup
  • G Squared
  • Humba Ventures
  • Index Ventures
  • JP Morgan Asset Management
  • Maverick Ventures
  • Pinegrove Venture Partners
  • Thrive Capital
  • Trybe Ventures
  • Y Combinator
Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2023-12-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Debt - General2023-01-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2023-01-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2021-06-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Equity-Based Accelerator2021-03-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series C$12.471×5.71%14,033,118
Series B$7.771×8.04%11,278,115
Series A$2.391×13.41%18,820,560
Seed-6$0.401×0.88%1,241,140
Seed-5$0.381×2.81%3,942,450
Seed-4$0.071×5.07%7,112,780
Seed-3$0.175×2.75%3,852,765
Seed-2$0.031×3.55%4,978,965
Seed-1$0.451×9.37%13,148,310

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in