Nscale
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory is available; further details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | sharesNotesA group is looking to offload shares and is ready to move promptly to close; pricing and sizing available upon request. | |
| Unpriced$80m | R.F. Lafferty | new-round interest · Single-layer SPVNotesNew-round opportunity with 10/0/0 economics. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 25, 2026 | $3.36B | — | — | — | 8090 Industries, Abu Dhabi Investment Council +14
|
| IPO | Sep 18, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | Sep 3, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion | Jul 6, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Project Financing | May 11, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 9, 2026 | $3.42B | $12.77B | $14.6B | $883.39 | — |
| IPO | Oct 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Spin-Off | Nov 9, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8090 Industries | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Abu Dhabi Investment Council | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| CastleKnight Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Citadel Enterprise Americas | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Context Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Ghisallo Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Irving Investors | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Javelin Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| LionTree | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Longaeva Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| NVIDIA | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Qube Research & Technologies | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Third Point | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
| Wellington Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-25 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-25 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | 8090 Industries, Abu Dhabi Investment Council +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2026-09-18 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Expansion/Capex2026-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Expansion2026-07-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Project Financing2026-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2026-03-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2025-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Spin-Off2018-11-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$80m | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesReported filled away on September 3. | |
| Unpriced$80m | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesInventory was filled away on 2026-09-03. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.