Numa Group
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5M; $1M minimum ticket at zero carry | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice to follow; lower minimum may be available with carry. | |
| Unpriced$5M · $1M minimum ticket zero-carry (lower with carry) | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice to follow; minimum ticket depends on carry structure. | |
| Unpriced$5M · $1M minimum ticket zero-carry (lower with carry) | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice to follow; minimum ticket may be lower with carry. | |
| Unpriced$5M · $1M minimum ticket zero-carry (lower with carry) | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice to follow. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 20, 2024 | $22.2M | — | — | — | BlackRock
|
| Series C | Sep 25, 2023 | $59.47M | — | — | — | Cape Capital, Cherry Ventures +5
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 24, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | May 2, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 7, 2022 | $44.61M | $124.34M | $168.95M | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Mar 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BlackRock | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-09-20 |
| Cape Capital | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| Cherry Ventures | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| DN Capital | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| Felix Jahn Beteiligungen | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| Headline | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| Soravia Group | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
| Verlinvest | Series C · 2023-09-25 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-09-20 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | BlackRock
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-09-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Cape Capital, Cherry Ventures +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2022-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-02-07 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2021-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.