ONE ZERO Digital Bank
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Amnon Shashua
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Falcon Peak Capital, Palo Alto Growth Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Feb 5, 2023 | $62M | $258M | $320M | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Amnon Shashua | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-30 |
| Falcon Peak Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-11-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Amnon Shashua
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Falcon Peak Capital, Palo Alto Growth Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2023-02-05 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Capitalization2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.