OURA
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Sep 29, 2026 | $2.1B | $12.91B | $13.48B | — | — |
| Series E | Oct 14, 2025 | $907.7M | $10.1B | $11B | — | Atreides Capital, Eisai Innovation +6
|
| Debt - General | Sep 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Repayment | May 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Dec 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Apr 28, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 29, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 22, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Sep 24, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Atreides Capital | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Eisai Innovation | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Lilly USA | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Matter Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Robinhood | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
| Whale Rock Capital Management | Series E · 2025-10-14 |
Cached deal details · 20 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-09-29 | IPOPostponed | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-10-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Atreides Capital, Eisai Innovation +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Repayment2025-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-12-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-07-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C12022-04-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-02-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-06-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2016-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2015-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
ROFR activity 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.