Octane
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Nov 12, 2025 | $100M | — | — | — | Camping World Holdings, Good Sam Enterprises +5
|
| Series E | Mar 11, 2024 | $110M | $1B | $1.11B | $32.09 | Contour Venture Partners, Groundswell Ventures +2
|
| Series D | Aug 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B3 | Jun 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 3, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | Dec 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Jan 19, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 22, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series 2 | Dec 4, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 8, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Camping World Holdings | Series F · 2025-11-12 |
| Contour Venture Partners | Series E · 2024-03-11 |
| Good Sam Enterprises | Series F · 2025-11-12 |
| Groundswell Ventures | Series E · 2024-03-11 |
| Holler Classic | Series F · 2025-11-12 |
| Huntington Bancshares | Series F · 2025-11-12 |
| Interplay Ventures | Series F · 2025-11-12 |
| Upper90 Capital Management | Series F · 2025-11-12 Series E · 2024-03-11 |
| Valar Ventures | Series F · 2025-11-12 Series E · 2024-03-11 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2025-11-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Camping World Holdings, Good Sam Enterprises +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2024-03-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Contour Venture Partners, Groundswell Ventures +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-06-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B32019-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2019-04-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-05-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32017-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22017-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-10-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2016-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series 22014-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2014-07-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.