Oligo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Apr 14, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Umami Capital
|
| Seed Round | May 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Alumni Ventures, Kakao Ventures +1
|
| Seed Round | Apr 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Feb 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Seed Round · 2025-05-29 |
| Kakao Ventures | Seed Round · 2025-05-29 |
| Link Ventures | Seed Round · 2025-05-29 |
| Umami Capital | Early Stage VC · 2026-04-14 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2026-04-14 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Umami Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2025-05-29 | Seed RoundCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Kakao Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.