Omni Analytics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Apr 23, 2026 | $120M | $1.39B | $1.51B | $21.02 | First Round Capital, GV +3
|
| Series B | Mar 13, 2025 | $69M | $640M | $709M | $10.14 | Databricks Ventures, First Round Capital +7
|
| Series A | Aug 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Databricks Ventures | Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| First Round Capital | Series C · 2026-04-23 Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| Fundrise | Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| GV | Series C · 2026-04-23 Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series C · 2026-04-23 Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series C · 2026-04-23 Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| Snowflake Ventures | Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| Tactile Ventures | Series B · 2025-03-13 |
| Theory Ventures | Series C · 2026-04-23 Series B · 2025-03-13 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-04-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | First Round Capital, GV +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-03-13 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Databricks Ventures, First Round Capital +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-04-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $21.02 | 1× | 6.85% | 6,020,000 |
| Series B-1 | $8.62 | 1× | 3.03% | 2,524,574 |
| Series B | $10.14 | 1× | 5.57% | 4,637,120 |
| Series A | $1.89 | 1× | 11.12% | 9,258,441 |
| Seed | $0.95 | 1× | 11.79% | 9,820,506 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.