OneBrief
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as having supply available; block details not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | $40.00/ share$1M | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 29, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Blanck Capital, PROOF
|
| Equity Crowdfunding | Feb 1, 2026 | $137.4K | — | — | $75.00 | — |
| Series D | Jan 14, 2026 | $359.28M | $1.94B | $2.3B | $75.74 | Battery Ventures, General Catalyst +3
|
| Series C | Jun 17, 2025 | $82.33M | $1.02B | $1.1B | $50.03 | — |
| Series B | Apr 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Battery Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-14 |
| Blanck Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-07-29 |
| General Catalyst | Series D · 2026-01-14 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series D · 2026-01-14 |
| PROOF | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-07-29 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-14 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-14 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-07-29 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Blanck Capital, PROOF
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2026-02-01 | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2026-01-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Battery Ventures, General Catalyst +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2025-06-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2024-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2022-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2021-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-01-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Grant2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.