BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesOpenAI

OpenAI

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 13

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named buying indication.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Active buyers reported; supply sought.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 77 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Unpriced70 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 70 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 69 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedValuation $1T$100M+Hiiveshares
Notes

Buyer interest at approximately $1 trillion valuation.

Unpriced$25-50MR.F. LaffertyStructure open
Notes

Demand indicated at the round level plus 5%; underlying round price or valuation was not stated.

Unpriced$25-50MR.F. Laffertystructure open
Notes

Bid described as 5% above the round level; the round price or valuation was not provided.

Unpriced65 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

65 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

Unpriced$25-50MR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Indicated at 5% above the round level; structure open and buyer status pending confirmation.

Unpriced$25-50MR.F. Laffertystructure open
Notes

Demand indicated at a 5% premium to the round; buyer status is being confirmed.

Unpriced$10M + in sizesMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Buying interest of at least $10 million.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Listed as other buy-side interest and described as a bellwether of the private AI market; no price or size provided.

Sellers 19

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedValuation $740BSize undisclosedMirai Capital0/0 SPV
Notes

Separate offer at a $740 billion valuation.

Unpriced$20MMMirai Capital13/1 SPV
Notes

Selling interest described as being at a discount to the current round; the current-round level was not stated.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest Capitalsecondary shares · LP interests in a vehicle holding secondary shares
Notes

Live secondary supply is available through a vehicle; pricing, sizing, and structure were not provided. A separate primary financing target of $30 billion at a $1.40 trillion valuation was mentioned but is not the secondary indication's valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$1M – $8MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpriced$150–250 millionR.F. LaffertyL2 SPV
2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/5 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/5 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; broker requested a call for terms.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedValuation $944Blimited allocationExit FundNot specified
Notes

Live allocation at an approximate $944B implied valuation, with 5% carry and a small one-time fee. The last primary round was $122B at an $852B post-money valuation in March 2026.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/5 SPV
Notes

Available secondary supply.

$550.00basis unspecifiedValuation $681.42B$5m (potentially more)True Crest CapitalForward Contract
Notes

Block 4; actionable supply quoted at roughly a 20% discount to LRV, all inclusive.

$743.00basis unspecifiedValuation $920.54B$100m ($20m minimum)True Crest Capital0/0 single layer
Notes

Block 3; actionable supply quoted at roughly an 8% premium to LRV, all inclusive.

$595.00basis unspecifiedValuation $737.17B$3.5mTrue Crest Capital0/20 double layer (L2)
Notes

Block 2; actionable supply quoted at roughly a 14% discount to LRV, all inclusive.

$650.00basis unspecifiedValuation $805.32B$100m (minimum $10m)True Crest Capital0/10 Single Layer (L1)
Notes

Block 1; actionable supply quoted at roughly a 5.5% discount to LRV, all inclusive. The indicated valuation was written as $805.32 without a magnitude unit.

UnpricedSize undisclosedMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed among additional opportunities to which the broker has access; no pricing or structure provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
IPOSep 13, 2026—————
Debt - GeneralJul 8, 2026$520M————
Later Stage VCMar 31, 2026$122B$730B$852B——
Later Stage VCDec 11, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateOct 3, 2025$6.6B$493.4B$500B——
Series FMar 31, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 25, 2025—————
Later Stage VCJan 8, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 24, 2024—————
Debt - GeneralOct 3, 2024—————
Series BOct 2, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 30, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMay 31, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 19, 2024—————
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateAug 14, 2023—————
Later Stage VCApr 29, 2023—————
Later Stage VCJan 23, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 10, 2023—————
Later Stage VCJul 1, 2021—————
Series AJul 23, 2019—————
Early Stage VCJul 2, 2019—————
GrantJan 1, 2017—————
GrantDec 11, 2015—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————
Early Stage VCUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 26 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
IPO2026-09-13IPOPostponed—Not specified2026-08-04
Debt - General2026-07-08Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2026-03-31Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2025-12-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-10-03Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Series F2025-03-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-02-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2025-01-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Debt - General2024-10-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series B2024-10-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-05-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2024-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2023-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2023-01-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-01-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2021-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series A2019-07-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Early Stage VC2019-07-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Grant2017-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Grant2015-12-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Early Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in