OpenEvidence
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 24 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced24 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 24 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 24 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced20 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes20 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. |
Sellers 18
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| UnpricedMost of my three blocks are sold out, but I have some interesting opportunities | Gracia Group | 0/0 vehicleNotesSome availability remains after most of three blocks sold out. The company confirmed a new $250 million primary raise at a $15 billion valuation this week. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$1M – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L2 SPV | |
| $486.00basis unspecifiedSize on request | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · Single-layer SPVNotes0/0 structure plus either a 10% one-time upfront fee or carry. | |
| $486.00basis unspecifiedsize on request | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · single-layer SPVNotes0/0 structure with either a 10% one-time upfront fee or carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| Unpricedup to $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available; stated size is a maximum. | |
| $486.00basis unspecifiedsize on request | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · Single-layer SPVNotes10% one-time upfront fee. | |
| $486.00basis unspecifiedsize on request | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · single-layer SPVNotesQuoted with a 10% one-time upfront fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 30, 2026 | $250M | $14.75B | $15B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Byers Capital Investment Advisory +1
|
| Series D | Mar 5, 2026 | $250M | $11.75B | $12B | — | Alkeon Capital Management, Capital7 +26
|
| Series C | Oct 20, 2025 | $200M | $5.8B | $6B | $252.32 | Blackstone, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +8
|
| Series B | Jul 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jul 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 37 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-30 |
| Blackstone | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Breyer Capital | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Byers Capital Investment Advisory | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-30 |
| Capital7 | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Catalio Capital Management | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Coatue Management | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Craft Ventures | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Destiny | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| DST Global | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Endurance Global Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Etna Labs | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Evolution VC Partners | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| GoalVest Advisory | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Goanna Capital | Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| GV | Series D · 2026-03-05 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Interplay Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Irving Investors | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2026-03-05 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| LifeSci Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Mayo Clinic Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Minetta Brook Capital | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Nimble Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-30 |
| Nvidia | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Paul English | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2026-03-05 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
| TF Capital (Trumbull) | Series D · 2026-03-05 |
| Thrive Capital | Series D · 2026-03-05 Series C · 2025-10-20 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Byers Capital Investment Advisory +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-30 |
| Series D2026-03-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Capital7 +26
| Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series C2025-10-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Blackstone, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +8
| Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series B2025-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series A2025-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series B12023-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-07-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series B2022-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Capitalization2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Series AUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.