Otter.ai
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$1–5 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Feb 25, 2021 | $50M | $80M | $93.92M | — | 500 Global, Aidenlair Capital +19
|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Oct 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | AI Venture Labs
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 20, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 500 Global | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| AI Venture Labs | Equity-Based Accelerator · 2020-10-05 |
| Aidenlair Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Bess Ventures and Advisory | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Brightway Future Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Camford Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Draper Associates | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Draper Dragon | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Duke Capital Partners | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Foothill Ventures | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Fusion Fund | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Gutbrain Ventures | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| H. Barton Asset Management | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Horizons Ventures | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| James Pallotta | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Notable Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| NTT Docomo Ventures | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Omega Venture Partners | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Slow Ventures | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Spectrum Equity | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
| Tiny Capital | Series B · 2021-02-25 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2021-02-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 500 Global, Aidenlair Capital +19
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-10-05 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | AI Venture Labs
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-1 | $2.94 | 1× | 10.66% | 3,408,015 |
| Series B | $0.76 | 1× | 16.13% | 5,156,433 |
| Series A | $2.06 | 1× | 15.18% | 4,853,259 |
| Seed | $0.86 | 1× | 10.95% | 3,500,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.