OutSystems
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 1, 2022 | $232.71M | $4.16B | $4.39B | — | Kohlberg Kravis Roberts
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 6, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 2, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 21, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 15, 2005 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2001 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Kohlberg Kravis Roberts | PE Growth/Expansion · 2022-10-01 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-10-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-10-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Kohlberg Kravis Roberts
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2020-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2018-05-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2016-02-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2009-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2007-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2005-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2001-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.