Oxa Autonomy
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Mar 4, 2026 | $105.39M | $117.94M | $223.33M | $291.76 | BP Ventures (London), Hostplus Superannuation Fund +3
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Lexham Capital Partners
|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 21, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Mar 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Sep 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 24, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 14, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Sep 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BP Ventures (London) | Series D · 2026-03-04 |
| Hostplus Superannuation Fund | Series D · 2026-03-04 |
| IP Group | Series D · 2026-03-04 |
| Lexham Capital Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-12-09 |
| National Wealth Fund (United Kingdom) | Series D · 2026-03-04 |
| nVentures | Series D · 2026-03-04 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-03-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BP Ventures (London), Hostplus Superannuation Fund +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-09 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Lexham Capital Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2019-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2018-09-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2018-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2017-04-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2016-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2014-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2014-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2014-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D-2C Preferred | $254.70 | 1× | 3.38% | 25,877 |
| Series D-2B Preferred | $262.22 | 1× | 3.28% | 25,138 |
| Series D-2A Preferred | $269.22 | 1× | 3.19% | 24,440 |
| Series D-1 Preferred | $299.64 | 1× | 37.33% | 285,757 |
| Ordinary | $216.98 | 1× | 0.04% | 338 |
| Series C Preferred | $1,995.32 | 1× | 9.13% | 69,873 |
| Series B Preferred | $494.64 | 1× | 17.56% | 134,431 |
| Series B EIS | $494.64 | 1× | 0.09% | 674 |
| Ordinary | $519.47 | 1× | 4.26% | 32,637 |
| Ordinary | $432.89 | 1× | 3.15% | 24,117 |
| Ordinary | $224.01 | 1× | 0.09% | 672 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.