Panthalassa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced10 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced9 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 16
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| Unpricedfrom $500K | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available; minimum indicated size is $500,000. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | direct interest or single-layer SPVNotesNamed as an available opportunity; no pricing or size was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesListed under other interesting supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 13, 2026 | $140M | $860M | $1B | — | Anthony Pratt, Astro Capital (NY) +37
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | $18.12M | — | — | — | 9Yards Capital Management, Course Correction Capital +7
|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 18, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 42 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Anthony Pratt | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Astro Capital (NY) | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Big Brain Holdings | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Collaborative Fund | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Course Correction Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Dylan Field | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Fortescue Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Founders Fund | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Future Positive | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Gigascale Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| GreatThings | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Hanwha Asset Management (USA) | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| HOF Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Interface Fund | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| John Doerr | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Leblon Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Mangusta Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Naver | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Nimble Partners | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Peter Thiel | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| PlanetaryVC | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Portland Seed Fund | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Resilience Reserve | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| SciFi VC | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Scribble Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Sozo Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Space Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Standish Spring Investments | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Streamlined Ventures Management | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Super Micro Computer | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Susquehanna | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| TIME Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Unless | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| WAGMI Ventures (Texas) | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| Western Technology Investment | Series B · 2026-08-13 Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Wolf Point Capital | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
| WovenEarth Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-13 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Anthony Pratt, Astro Capital (NY) +37
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Course Correction Capital +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-11-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-02-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2016-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.