Paradromics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 11
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesOpen offering. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SAFEs · L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 10% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L2 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SAFE · 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesAvailable SAFE interests through an SPV; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SAFEs · 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesAvailable supply through an SPV holding SAFEs. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Nov 26, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Gaingels, Litquidity Capital +4
|
| Series B | Jan 31, 2025 | $30M | — | — | — | Hartmann Capital, Kaleida Capital +3
|
| Series A | Nov 1, 2023 | $50.14M | $250M | $300.14M | $1.17 | — |
| Series A | Sep 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Gaingels | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
| Hartmann Capital | Series B · 2025-01-31 |
| Kaleida Capital | Series B · 2025-01-31 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
| Mana Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-31 |
| Matador Ventures Capital(US) | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
| Neman Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
| NEOM Investment Fund | Series B · 2025-01-31 |
| Perridon Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-31 |
| PL Capital (United States) | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
| Prevail Private Capital | Series C · 2025-11-26 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-11-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Gaingels, Litquidity Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-01-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hartmann Capital, Kaleida Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-11-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-09-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-10-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2017-07-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2016-04-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.