Parloa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jan 15, 2026 | $350M | $2.65B | $3B | — | Altimeter Capital Management, Annox Capital +9
|
| Series C | May 9, 2025 | $120M | $894M | $1B | — | Adams Street Partners, Altimeter Capital Management +9
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 14, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 24, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Adams Street Partners | Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Annox Capital | Series D · 2026-01-15 |
| Artisanal Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-15 |
| BlueYard Capital | Series D · 2026-01-15 |
| Chad Peets | Series D · 2026-01-15 |
| Durable Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| EQT Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| G Squared | Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| General Catalyst | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| H14 | Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Lightscape Partners | Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Mosaic Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Newion Investments | Series D · 2026-01-15 |
| Riverpoint Capital | Series C · 2025-05-09 |
| Senovo Capital Management | Series D · 2026-01-15 Series C · 2025-05-09 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-01-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, Annox Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2025-05-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Adams Street Partners, Altimeter Capital Management +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-05-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-04-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2023-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2022-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.