BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesPattern Computer

Pattern Computer

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory; supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series BApr 1, 2024$40M$159M$199M$177.70
Keiretsu Forum
  • Keiretsu Forum
Later Stage VCDec 1, 2022$2.38M———
Keiretsu Forum
  • Keiretsu Forum
Series AAOct 1, 2020—————
Series AAAAug 31, 2020—————
Series AAAAug 26, 2020—————
Debt - PPPApr 28, 2020—————
Early Stage VCMay 2, 2019—————
Series AADec 15, 2017—————
Seed RoundMay 31, 2017—————
CapitalizationOct 11, 2016—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Keiretsu Forum
Series B · 2024-04-01
Later Stage VC · 2022-12-01
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series B2024-04-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Keiretsu Forum
  • Keiretsu Forum
Not specified2026-10-15
Later Stage VC2022-12-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Keiretsu Forum
  • Keiretsu Forum
Not specified2026-10-15
Series AA2020-10-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series AAA2020-08-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series AAA2020-08-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - PPP2020-04-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Early Stage VC2019-05-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series AA2017-12-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Seed Round2017-05-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Capitalization2016-10-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series B$177.701×3.33%225,099
Series AAAA$30.941×3.95%266,875
Series AAA$10.601×16.12%1,088,646
Series AA$6.711×7.3%493,283
Seed$4.311×19.04%1,285,629

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in